Lake (deluxe) coming October 21

Posted on

Reise (pronounced rī-sə) has announced the release of their debut album. Lake (deluxe) arrives on Friday, October 21, 2016 for digital download and streaming via all participating digital retailers. The release includes previous singles “Cannot Say”, “August Moon”, and “Shoreline”, all of which are being re-released to support the album, and, have also been remixed and remastered.

Inspired by the sights and sounds of the early 80s Second British Invasion, Reise manages to create a fantastic updated experience, making this New Wave Revival act’s release a very contemporary and exciting one.
Lake (deluxe) track listing:

  1. Lake
  2. Cannot Say
  3. She Don’t Know
  4. August Moon
  5. Stitch
  6. Myth
  7. Bind
  8. So Hard to See You
  9. Shoreline
  10. Cannot Say (single version)
  11. August Moon (radio edit)
  12. Cannot Say (ICON71 Down in the Basement Version)